Three meetings of the Extraordinary Committee

Written and directed by Jones (Max Barron & Michael Woodward)
DOP Krum Rodriguez
Cast Martin Hristov, Stefan Kashev, Valentin Goshev, Vasil Draganov, Ivan Nestorov, Dimitar Selenski, Nikolay Branzalov
Production company OB Management
Co-production company B2Y Productions

Share or send this video


"We had a brilliant local casting director called Milena Kaleva. She’s based in Sofia. The actors she found are extraordinary, and she has our eternal gratitude.